Saadati v. Moorhead Audioconference

Online/Mail-in registration form - details on Event Calendar


Audio Conference 

Saadati v. Moorhead

Date: August 14, 2017                                                                                  >REGISTER HERE<

When: 11:00 AM Pacific, 12:00 PM Mountain, 1:00 pm Central, 2:00 pm Eastern, 3:00 PM Atlantic, 3:30 Newfoundland
Where: Your Office!
Cost: Members $113.00   Non-Members $141.25 (BN 84996 1974)
Accreditation: 1 hour Substantive (to be confirmed following broadcast)
Speakers: Kathleen Duffield & Steven Lesiuk, Intact Insurance              

Price includes one dial in line, unlimited attendees. $25 for each additional line.
Contact bushra@cdlawyers.org to arrange additional lines or call 416-340-9859

MORE PROGRAM INFORMATION ON THE EVENT CALENDAR

Members must be logged in to receive the member rate.

 


Online registration preferred.
Mail-in Registration Form for the Saadati v. Moorhead  Audioconference, August 14, 2017

Print this page, fill in form, include cheque payable to Canadian Defence Lawyers and mail to 3425-130 Adelaide St. W, Toronto ON M5H 3P5

 

The Fine Print - Please tick the boxes below:
As part of event sponsorship/partnership agreements my email address may be provided to event sponsors -  I agree ☐
I authorize CDL to send me announcements via mail, fax and phone about its programs and services that may be of interest to me or my colleagues. I also consent to receipt of notices from CDL in electronic form. I may unsubscribe at anytime by emailing info@cdlawyers.org     I agree ☐