CDL

Supporting Law Firms

Canadian Defence Lawyers would like to thank the following Firms that generously support lawyers who are volunteering their time to serve on our Board of Directors.

Bertschi Orth   www.boslaw.ca

Blouin Dunn LLP  www.blouindunn.com

Boghosian Allen LLP  www.boglaw.ca

Dutton Brock www.duttonbrock.com

Cox & Palmer www.coxandpalmerlaw.com

DGIG  www.desjardins.com

Gilbertson Davis www.gilbertsondavis.com

ICBC  www.icbc.com

Lerners LLP www.lerners.ca

Lindsay LLP   www.lindsayllp.ca

Matthews Abogado LLP www.matthewsabogado.com

Race & Company www.raceandcompany.com

Reisler Franklin www.reislerfranklin.com

Sanderson Law  www.sanderson-law.com

Stewart McKelvey   www.stewartmckelvey.com

Sullivan Festeryga www.sfllp.ca

Weaver Simmons www.weaversimmons.com

WMCZ  www.wmcz.com

Thanks also to the firm of Black Sutherland for its support of the CDL office.